Cyber Communication System
Cyber Communication System
Login
CCS User Guide
Enforcement and Investigative Support
Phone: 1-888-357-7332 (M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm, EST) Email: sexpred@fdle.state.fl.us
Florida Sexual Offenders and Predators
Sexual predators and sexual offenders in Florida are required to either report in person at a sheriff's office or may, for convenience, use this Cyber Communication System (CCS)* to report the following:
  • Must be reported within 48 hours after use:
    • Email Addresses
    • Internet Identifiers
  • Must be reported within 48 hours of any change:
    • Employment
    • Phone Numbers
    • Changes in Status at institutions of higher education:
      • Enrollment
      • Volunteering
      • Employment
For further information about registration requirements follow this link (https://offender.fdle.state.fl.us/offender/sops/important.jsf) or contact FDLE at 888-357-7332

For a guide to the new Cyber Communication System please click here.

Important Note: Since your original password was randomly generated, it is recommended that you change your password upon initial login. After logging into the system, click "Change Password" to create a new password. For added security, you must change your password every 90 days.

* If you are a sexual predator or sexual offender in the custody or control, or under the supervision of the Florida Department of Corrections (DOC) or the Florida Department of Juvenile Justice (DJJ), you MUST report the information described above within the required timeframe to your probation officer with DOC or DJJ.

**August 2021 UPDATE** The Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE) has received reports of possible attempted scams against those required to register as a sexual offender/predator in Florida. One new scam referenced the collection of the target’s DNA and/or palm prints and the caller stated they were from the sheriff's office or FDLE and requested payment in lieu of arrest. Additionally, registrants may be contacted by text messages and told to call a 1-800 number to verify their phone number or register their mobile device. Text messages may claim they originate with the Office of Sex Offender Sentencing, Monitoring, Apprehending, Registering, and Tracking (SMART Office, Federal Dept. of Justice) and state that periodic security checks using mobile devices are required. Calls and messages may suggest that registrants bring payments to a local sheriff’s office and later say payment cannot be dropped off in-person and should be submitted via Venmo, PayPal, or other web-based platform. Some of these calls and text messages do not request money, but others threaten an arrest warrant if the registrant does not pay a sum of money. Callers may spoof legitimate Federal, State, or Local Law Enforcement Agency names and phone numbers.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: Neither FDLE nor a Federal or Local Law Enforcement Agency will contact registrants by phone (calls or text) to solicit payment. If contacted, reports should be filed with a local law enforcement agency directly. 
View ReRegistration Days, Times and Locations by County (Spanish Version) for contact numbers for law enforcement agencies around the state.